What’s inside:

(over 100 minutes of footage)

  1. 1)Pasta with Peas

  2. 2)Egg Drop Soup

  3. 3)Poorman’s Meal

  4. 4)Peppers and Eggs

  5. 5)Homemade Bread

  6. 6)Cooked Bread

  7. 7)Depression Breakfast

  8. 8)Poorman’s Feast

  9. 9)Twice Baked Potato

  10. 10) Pasta with Garlic

  11. 11) Fried Fish

  12. 12) Holiday Episode


  1. 1)An Afternoon with Clara

  2. 2)Great Depression Survival Tips

  3. 3)Behind the Scenes

New Discount!:


Plus S&H

USA shipping only

For the very first time you can share Clara with your friends and family who haven’t had the chance to see her online show. In this one of a kind DVD you can own all of Clara’s online episodes, plus three new episodes and three behind-the-scene extras.

The seasonI  edition 6-panel, high gloss DVD case’s won’t last forever, so order now (sold only here)!